2018 Officers and Committee Chairs

 

Steven Moran

Chair

Feeding America, Regional Food Bank of Oklahoma

(405) 604-7112

smoran@regionalfoodbank.org

 

Christa Figgins

Chairperson Elect

Legal Aid

(405) 488-6818

christa.figgins@laok.org

Steven Hartsook

Vice Chairperson

The Salvation Army

(405)

steven.hartsook@uss.salvationarmy.org

Mary Jane Coffman

Treasurer

American Red Cross

(405) 365-2972

maryjane.coffman@redcross.org

Gwen Johnson

Secretary

Catholic Charities, Archdiocese OKC

(405) 523-3000

gjohnson@ccaokc.org

John Ricketts

Ex-Officio Chairperson

Feed the Children

(405) 815-4234

john.ricketts@feedthechildren.org

Erich Font

Associate Member-at-Large

Central Oklahoma Habitat for Humanity

(405) 595-2813

erich.font@cohfh.org

 

Advocacy

Christa Figgins

Legal Aid Oklahoma

  christa.figgins@laok.org

  (405) 488-6818

Communications

Chad Detwiler

Oklahoma United Methodist Disaster Response

  cdetwiler@okumc.org

  (405) 698-8610

Community Preparedness

Tim Lovell

Disaster Resilience Network

  tulsapartners@gmail.com

  (918) 632-0044

Disaster Case

Management / Long Term Recovery Groups

Gwen Johnson

Catholic Charities, Archdiocese OKC

  gjohnson@ccaokc.org

  (405) 523-3000

Disaster Health

John Call

Oklahoma Medical Reserve Corps, SRT Inc.

  srt@oksrtinc.com

  (405) 826-7338

Donations Management / Volunteer Management

Steve Moran

Feeding America, Regional Food Bank of Oklahoma

Debi Wagner

City of Moore Emergency Management, Oklahoma Emergency Management Association

  smoran@regionalfoodbank.org

  (405) 604-7112

 

  dwagner@cityofmoore.com

  (405) 793-4414

Emotional and Spiritual Care

Mary Hughes Gaudreau

Oklahoma Conference of Churches

  mgaudreau@okchurches.org

  (405) 525-2928 

Housing

Bill Mast

Oklahoma Mennonite Disaster Service

  wbmast1@gmail.com

  (405) 550-7992

Mass Care

Johnnie Munn

American Red Cross

Chele Rider

American Red Cross

  johnnie.munn@redcross.org

  (918) 633-9620

  chele.rider@redcross.org

  (202) 230-3978