2017 Officers and Committee Chairs

 

Ashley Jackson

Chairperson

Catholic Charities, Archdiocese of Oklahoma City

(405) 526-2355

amoore@ccaokc.org

Laurie Fried

Laurie Fried

Chairperson Elect

The Salvation Army

(405) 254-1162

laurie.Fried@uss.salvationarmy.org

Laurie Fried

Dave Karr

Vice Chairperson

Southern Baptist Convention Disaster Relief

405-420-6460

volmin@bgco.org

Mary Jane Coffman

Treasurer

American Red Cross

(405) 228-9572

maryjane.coffman@redcross.org

Steven Moran

Secretary

Feeding America, Regional Food Bank of Oklahoma

(405) 604-7112

smoran@regionalfoodbank.org

John Ricketts

Ex-Officio Chairperson

Feed the Children

(405) 815-4234

john.ricketts@feedthechildren.org

Advocacy

Christa Figgins

Legal Aid Oklahoma

  christa.figgins@laok.org

  (405) 488-6818

Communications

Chad Detwiler

Oklahoma United Methodist Disaster Response

  cdetwiler@okumc.org

  (405) 698-8610

Community Preparedness

Mark Chan 

Catholic Charities, Archdiocese OKC

  mchan@ccaokc.org

  (405) 441-8009

Disaster Case

Management

Ashley Jackson

Gwen Johnson

Catholic Charities, Archdiocese OKC

  amoore@ccaokc.org

  (405) 526-2355

  gjohnson@ccaokc.org

  (405) 523-3000

Disaster Health

John Call

Oklahoma Medical Reserve Corps, SRT Inc.

  srt@oksrtinc.com

  (405) 826-7338

Donations Managment

Steven Moran

Feeding America, Regional Food Bank of Oklahoma

  smoran@regionalfoodbank.org

  (405) 604-7112

Emotional and Spiritual Care

Mary Hughes Gaudreau

Oklahoma Conference of Churches

  mgaudreau@okchurches.org

  (405) 525-2928 

Housing

Bill Mast

Oklahoma Mennonite Disaster Service

  wbmast1@gmail.com

  (405) 550-7992

Long Term Recovery Groups

Amanda Riddle

Oklahoma Insurance Department

  amanda.riddle@oid.ok.gov

  (405) 420-5398

Mass Care

James Tittle

American Red Cross

Chele Rider

American Red Cross

  james.tittle@redcross.org

  (405) 228-9521

  chele.rider@redcross.org

  (202) 230-3978

Volunteer Management

Debi Wagner

City of Moore Emergency Management, Oklahoma Emergency Management Association

  dwagner@cityofmoore.com

  (405) 793-4414